RCB vs UPW WPL 2024 Live - Chinnaswamy Ready for Clash

RCB vs UPW: WPL 2024 Live – Chinnaswamy Ready for Clash

Get ready for another thrilling match as the RCB (women) face off against UP Warriorz (women) at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. In their past meetings, each team won one game last season. 


RCB, led by Smriti Mandhana, aims to continue their winning streak after defeating the Warriors by 5 wickets in their last match. Keep an eye on Mandhana, who scored 149 runs in eight matches last season, averaging 18 with a strike-rate of 119. The Alyssa Healy-led UP Warriorz showed an all-round performance, winning against RCB by 10 wickets in the eighth game last year. 


UP Warriorz finished third in the inaugural edition, where Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals dominated the competition. This year, WPL 2024 will kick off in Bengaluru, then move to Delhi for the eliminator and championship matches at Arun Jaitley Stadium. 


Here are the squads: RCB: Smriti Mandhana (C), Asha Shobana, Disha Kasat, Ellyse Perry, Nadine de Klerk, Indrani Roy, Shradda Pokharkar, Renuka Singh, Richa Ghosh, Shreyanka Patil, Sophie Devine, Georgia Wareham, Kate Cross, Ekta Bisht, Shubha Satheesh, S Meghana, Simran Bahadur, Sophie Molineux UPW: Alyssa Healy, Anjali Sarvani, Deepti Sharma, Grace Harris, Kiran Navgire, Laxmi Yadav, Parshavi Chopra, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, S Yashasri, Shweta Sehrawat, Sophie Ecclestone, Tahlia McGrath, Danni Wyatt, Vrinda Dinesh, Poonam Khemnar, Saima Thakor, Gouher Sultana, Chamari Athapaththu.

𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐝 𝐀𝐥𝐬𝐨:  WPL 2024: SRK Rocks Opening Ceremony Before MI vs DC Clash

We use cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
Read cookies policies.